PositionNamePhone Email  
Executive Director
Ted Smalley(559) 623-0463 TSmalley@nulltularecog.org 
Deputy Executive Director
Benjamin Kimball(559) 623-0455 BKimball@nulltularecog.org 
LAFCO Executive Officer
Ben Giuliani(559) 623-0456 BGiuliani@nulltularecog.org 
Principal Regional Planner
Roberto Brady(559) 623-0451 RBrady@nulltularecog.org 
Elizabeth Forte(559) 623-0466 EWright@nulltularecog.org 
Engineer III
Britt L. Fussel(559) 623-0452 BLFussel@nulltularecog.org 
Fiscal Manager
Leslie Davis(559) 623-0458 LDAVIS@nulltularecog.org 
Accountant II
Michele Boling(559) 623-0459 MBoling@nulltularecog.org 
Senior Regional Planner
Mark Hays(559) 623-0457 MHays@nulltularecog.org 
Derek Winning(559) 623-0453 dwinning@nulltularecog.org 
Associate Regional Planner
Maria G. Garza(559) 623-0462 MGGarza@nulltularecog.org 
Gabriel Gutierrez(559) 623-0465 GGutierrez@nulltularecog.org 
Steven Ingoldsby(559) 623-0454 SIngoldsby@nulltularecog.org 
Barbara Pilegard(559) 623-0450 BPilegard@nulltularecog.org 
Kasia Thompson(559) 623-0461 KThompson1@nulltularecog.org 
Regional Planner
Philip J. Shabanov(559) 623-0470 pshabanov@nulltularecog.org 
Department Secretary
Doreen Alvez(559) 623-0460 dalvez@nulltularecog.org 
Staff Services Analyst I
Brideget Moore(559) 623-0464 bmmoore@nulltularecog.org 
Administrative ClerkVACANT